WE HAVE GATHERED THE MAGIC OF THE CARIBBEAN IN A BOTTLE

BANQERO rum punches are produced in Guadeloupe from agricultural rum, known to be filled with aromatic richness and finesse. All the fresh fruit are naturally sun-ripened. Once mature, they are carefully selected before being combined with our rum.
Blending the best of the Caribbean! 

Discover our rum punches and order now from our shop to receive your bottles directly at home.

BANQERO rum punches are produced in Guadeloupe from agricultural rum, known to be filled with aromatic richness and finesse. All the fresh fruit are naturally sun-ripened. Once mature, they are carefully selected before being combined with our rum.
Blending the best of the Caribbean! 

Discover our rum punches and order now from our shop to receive your bottles directly at home.

BANQERO

MANGO PASSION

27.5% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Mango Passion is a rum punch produced in Guadeloupe from the best local rums. Mango and passion fruit are carefully selected and cut by hand before bottling. This union is enhanced by a Bourbon vanilla pod, nicknamed “caviar of Guadeloupe” for its delicate and subtle aromas. The end result is a symphony of flavors, generous fresh and peperry notes with toasted vanilla, leaving a long-lasting taste in your mouth…very long! Reminiscent of distant journeys and the sweetness of life in the tropics.

BANQERO

MANGO PASSION

27.5% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Mango Passion is a rum punch produced in Guadeloupe from the best local rums. Mango and passion fruit are carefully selected and cut by hand before bottling. This union is enhanced by a Bourbon vanilla pod, nicknamed “caviar of Guadeloupe” for its delicate and subtle aromas. The end result is a symphony of flavors, generous fresh and peperry notes with toasted vanilla, leaving a long-lasting taste in your mouth…very long! Reminiscent of distant journeys and the sweetness of life in the tropics.

BANQERO

VICTORIA PINEAPPLE

27.5% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Victoria Pineapple is a rum punch produced in Guadeloupe using the best local rums. Only the Victoria pineapple, known as the tropical fruit king, is used in the making of this spirit. Its sweet, slightly tart taste and exceptional fragrance are a tribute to its origins. Added to this combination is the finest Bourbon vanilla pod, known for its delicate and subtle aromas. In your mouth, it is an endless explosion of pineapple flavors. A taste that leads you to the Caribbean sun, white sand, and endless turquoise seas.

BANQERO

VICTORIA PINEAPPLE

27.5% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Victoria Pineapple is a rum punch produced in Guadeloupe using the best local rums. Only the Victoria pineapple, known as the tropical fruit king, is used in the making of this spirit. Its sweet, slightly tart taste and exceptional fragrance are a tribute to its origins. Added to this combination is the finest Bourbon vanilla pod, known for its delicate and subtle aromas. In your mouth, it is an endless explosion of pineapple flavors. A taste that leads you to the Caribbean sun, white sand, and endless turquoise seas.

BANQERO

GINGER HIBISCUS

27.5% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Ginger Hibiscus is a rum punch produced in Guadeloupe from the best local rums. This blend combines ginger, fresh, finely cut sugar cane that is then added to agricultural rum. Hibiscus syrup refines this recipe and softens the full-bodied character of the ginger, allowing the full expression of the rum through a subtle balance. Upon tasting, you will fall under the spell of its floral flavors, the power of the ginger, and the sweetness of the sugar cane.

BANQERO

GINGER HIBISCUS 

27.5% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Ginger Hibiscus is a rum punch produced in Guadeloupe from the best local rums. This blend combines ginger, fresh, finely cut sugar cane that is then added to agricultural rum. Hibiscus syrup refines this recipe and softens the full-bodied character of the ginger, allowing the full expression of the rum through a subtle balance. Upon tasting, you will fall under the spell of its floral flavors, the power of the ginger, and the sweetness of the sugar cane.

IF THERE IS NO RUM IN PARADISE, THEN I WILL NOT GO.

BECOME A MEMBRE OF THE BANQERO CLUB

And receive all the latest news, our exclusive offers, invitations to our events, and all BANQERO cocktail recipes.

NOUS SOMMES PARVENUS A CAPTURER TOUTE LA MAGIE DES CARAIBES DANS UNE BOUTEILLE

Les rhums arrangés BANQERO sont produits en Guadeloupe à partir de rhum agricole apprécié pour sa grande richesse aromatique et sa finesse. Tous les fruits frais sont mûris naturellement. Une fois gorgé de soleil, ils sont soigneusement sélectionnés avant d’être marié au rhum.

Un concentré du meilleur des Caraïbes!

Découvrez nos rhums arrangés et passez commande dès maintenant dans notre boutique pour recevoir vos bouteilles directement chez vous.

Les rhums arrangés BANQERO sont produits en Guadeloupe à partir de rhum agricole apprécié pour sa grande richesse aromatique et sa finesse. Tous les fruits frais sont mûris naturellement. Une fois gorgé de soleil, ils sont soigneusement sélectionnés avant d’être marié au rhum.

Un concentré du meilleur des Caraïbes!

Découvrez nos rhums arrangés et passez commande dès maintenant dans notre boutique pour recevoir vos bouteilles directement chez vous.

BANQERO

MANGO PASSION

35% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Mango Passion est un rhum arrangé produit en Guadeloupe à partir des meilleurs rhums de terroir. Les mangues et les fruits de la passion sont soigneusement sélectionnés et découpés à la main avant d’être mis en bouteille. Ce mariage est sublimé par une gousse de vanille Bourbon, surnommée le “caviar” de la Guadeloupe pour ses arômes délicats et subtils. Dans le verre, c’est un festival de saveurs sur des notes fraiches, poivrées, gourmandes et de vanille toastée, avec une bouche longue… très longue! Une évocation aux voyages lointains et à la douceur de vivre des tropiques. 

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

BANQERO

MANGO PASSION

35% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Mango Passion est un rhum arrangé produit en Guadeloupe à partir des meilleurs rhums de terroir. Les mangues et les fruits de la passion sont soigneusement sélectionnés et découpés à la main avant d’être mis en bouteille. Ce mariage est sublimé par une gousse de vanille Bourbon, surnommée le “caviar” de la Guadeloupe pour ses arômes délicats et subtils. Dans le verre, c’est un festival de saveurs sur des notes fraiches, poivrées, gourmandes et de vanille toastée, avec une bouche longue… très longue! Une évocation aux voyages lointains et à la douceur de vivre des tropiques.  exquis! 

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

BANQERO

VICTORIA PINEAPPLE

40.8% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Victoria Pineapple est un rhum arrangé produit en Guadeloupe à partir des meilleurs rhums de terroir. Seule la variété d’Ananas Victoria, le fruit roi des tropiques, est utilisé dans la composition de cette préparation. Son goût sucré, légèrement acidulé et son parfum exceptionnel sont un hommage à sa terre natale. Cette association est parachevée par une gousse de vanille Bourbon, la plus fine des vanilles pour ses arômes délicats et subtils. En bouche, c’est une explosion de saveurs sur l’ananas, qui se prolongent interminablement. L’impression de croquer le fruit mûr et de voyager dans les Caraïbes entre soleil, sable blanc et mer turquoise. 

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

BANQERO

VICTORIA PINEAPPLE

40.8% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Victoria Pineapple est un rhum arrangé produit en Guadeloupe à partir des meilleurs rhums de terroir. Seule la variété d’Ananas Victoria, le fruit roi des tropiques, est utilisé dans la composition de cette préparation. Son goût sucré, légèrement acidulé et son parfum exceptionnel sont un hommage à sa terre natale. Cette association est parachevée par une gousse de vanille Bourbon, la plus fine des vanilles pour ses arômes délicats et subtils. En bouche, c’est une explosion de saveurs sur l’ananas, qui se prolongent interminablement. L’impression de croquer le fruit mûr et de voyager dans les Caraïbes entre soleil, sable blanc et mer turquoise.

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

BANQERO

GINGER HIBISCUS

25.4% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Ginger Hibiscus est un rhum arrangé produit en Guadeloupe à partir des meilleurs rhums de terroir. Cette préparation associe le gingembre à la canne à sucre fraîche découpée finement avant d’être mariés au rhum agricole. Le sirop d’hibiscus raffine cette préparation et adoucit le caractère corsé du gingembre, permettant au rhum de s’exprimer au travers de cet équilibre subtile. A la dégustation, on tombe sous le charme de ses saveurs florales, de la puissance du gingembre et de la douceur de la canne. 

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

BANQERO

GINGER HIBISCUS 

25.4% vol  –  70cl

BANQERO Ginger Hibiscus est un rhum arrangé produit en Guadeloupe à partir des meilleurs rhums de terroir. Cette préparation associe le gingembre à la canne à sucre fraîche découpée finement avant d’être mariés au rhum agricole. Le sirop d’hibiscus raffine cette préparation et adoucit le caractère corsé du gingembre, permettant au rhum de s’exprimer au travers de cet équilibre subtile. A la dégustation, on tombe sous le charme de ses saveurs florales, de la puissance du gingembre et de la douceur de la canne. 

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

IF THERE IS NO RUM IN PARADISE, THEN I WILL NOT GO.

Vous souhaitez acheter notre rhum directement dans un point de vente? Cliquez ici.

DEVENEZ MEMBRE DU CLUB BANQERO

Et recevez toutes les dernières news, nos offres exclusives, les invitations à nos events et toutes les recettes de cocktail BANQERO.