TO MAKE SOMEONE HAYPPY OF FOR YOUR OWN ENJOYMENT

EXCELLENT RUMS, ORIGINAL GLASSES, BEAUTIFUL FINISHIES, ALTOGETHER IN ONE BOX!

Discover our box sets and order directly from our online store.

BANQERO COPPER BOX

With high-quality finishing and 100% Swiss craftsmanship, this box will delight those who appreciate good rum as well as those who wish to give an original gift. The box contains 1 bottle of BANQERO Copper and 2 elegant glasses, designed by Chef&Sommelier and engraved with the gold-plated BANQERO logo.

DISCOVER ME

BANQERO COPPER BOX

With high-quality finishing and 100% Swiss craftsmanship, this box will delight those who appreciate good rum as well as those who wish to give an original gift. The box contains 1 bottle of BANQERO Copper and 2 elegant glasses, designed by Chef&Sommelier and engraved with the gold-plated BANQERO logo.

DISCOVER ME

BANQERO RUM PUNCH BOX

A box set of BANQERO rum punches that brings to mind sand, coconut palms and the Caribbean, which will not go unnoticed in your mailbox. The box contains two treasures from Guadeloupe: a bottle of BANQERO Mango Passion and a bottle of BANQERO Victoria Pineapple. It evokes distant journeys and the sweet pleasure of life in the tropics.

COMING SOON 🙂

BANQERO RUM PUNCH BOX 

A box set of BANQERO rums punches that brings to mind sand, coconut palms and the Caribbean, which will not go unnoticed in your mailbox. The box contains two treasures from Guadeloupe: a bottle of BANQERO Mango Passion and a bottle of BANQERO Victoria Pineapple. It evokes distant journeys and the sweet pleasure of life in the tropics.

COMING SOON 🙂

I WANT SOMEONE TO LOOK AT ME THE WAY I LOOK AT RUM.

WANT TO BUY OUR RUMS DIRECTELY IN STORE? CLICK HERE.

BECOME A MEMBRE OF THE BANQERO CLUB And receive all the latest news, our exclusive offers, invitations to our events, and all BANQERO cocktail recipes.

POUR FAIRE PLAISIR OU SE FAIRE PLAISIR.

D’EXCELLENTS RHUMS, DES VERRES ORIGINAUX, DE BELLES FINITIONS, LE TOUT RÉUNI DANS UN COFFRET!

Découvrez nos coffrets et passez commande directement dans notre boutique en ligne.

COFFRET BANQERO COPPER

Un coffret aux finitions haut de gamme, de fabrication 100% suisse, qui réjouira autant les amateurs de bons rhums que les personnes souhaitant offrir un cadeau original. Le coffret renferme une bouteille de BANQERO Copper et 2 verres au design épuré, développés par Chef&Sommelier et sérigraphié avec le logo BANQERO plaqué or. 

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

COFFRET BANQERO COPPER

Un coffret aux finitions haut-de-gamme, de fabrication 100% suisse, qui réjouira autant les amateurs de bons rhums que les personnes souhaitant offrir un cadeau original. Le coffret renferme une bouteille de BANQERO Copper et 2 verres au design épuré, développés par Chef&Sommelier et sérigraphié avec le logo BANQERO plaqué or.

DÉCOUVREZ-MOI

COFFRET BANQERO RHUMS ARRANGÉS 

Un coffret de rhums arrangés BANQERO, qui fleur bon le sable, les cocotiers et les Caraïbes et qui ne passera pas inaperçu dans votre boite aux lettres. Le coffret renferme deux trésors en provenance de Guadeloupe: une bouteille de BANQERO Mango Passion et une une bouteille de BANQERO Victoria Pineapple. Une invitation aux voyages lointains et à la douceur de vivre des tropiques.

COMING SOON 🙂

COFFRET BANQERO RHUMS ARRANGÉS 

Un coffret de rhums arrangés BANQERO, qui fleur bon le sable, les cocotiers et les Caraïbes et qui ne passera pas inaperçu dans votre boite aux lettres. Le coffret renferme deux trésors en provenance de Guadeloupe: une bouteille de BANQERO Mango Passion et une une bouteille de BANQERO Victoria Pineapple. Une invitation aux voyages lointains et à la douceur de vivre des tropiques. 

COMING SOON 🙂

I WANT SOMEONE TO LOOK AT ME THE WAY I LOOK AT RUM.

Vous souhaitez acheter notre rhum directement dans un point de vente? Cliquez ici.

DEVENEZ MEMBRE DU CLUB BANQERO

Et recevez toutes les dernières news, nos offres exclusives, les invitations à nos events et toutes les recettes de cocktail BANQERO.